

Membership of Bishop's Council of Trustees 2024-2027 (correct as October 2024)

Ex-Officio		
1	The Right Revd Graham Usher	Bishop of Norwich
	Chair (BCT and DMPC business)	
2	Mark Jeffries	Chair of the NDBF
	Chair (NDBF and Parsonage business)	
3	The Right Revd Dr Jane Steen	Bishop of Lynn
4	The Right Revd Dr Ian Bishop	Bishop of Thetford
5	The Very Reverend Dr Andrew Braddock	The Dean of Norwich Cathedral
6	The Venerable Catherine Dobson	The Archdeacon of Lynn
7	The Venerable Steven Betts	The Archdeacon of Norfolk
8	The Venerable Keith James	The Archdeacon of Norwich
9	The Revd Dr Patrick Richmond	Chair of the House of Clergy (Diocesan Synod)
10	Kandi Kammoun	Chair of the House of Laity (Diocesan Synod)
Elected Members		
11	The Revd Matthew Price	Elected Clergy
12	Revd Canon Simon Stokes	Elected Clergy
13	The Revd Dr Patrick Richmond	Elected Clergy
14	Catherine Howe	Elected Laity
15	Nick Bolton	Elected Laity
16	Patricia Temple-Crowe	Elected Laity
Nominated Members		
17	Mark Allbrook	Nominated Laity
18	Paul Cracknell	Nominated Laity
19	Virginia Edgecombe	Nominated Laity
20	Michael Newey	Nominated Laity
21	Angela Robson	Nominated Laity
22	Vacant	Nominated Laity
In Attendance		
	The Revd Canon Sally Theakston	Bishop's Chaplain
	Tim Sweeting	The Diocesan Secretary
	Susan Bunting	The Director of Finance
	Richard Lamey	The Director of Mission & Ministry
	Holly Westgarth	Clerk